Organizing Committee

ICDSST & PROMETHEE Days 2018 Chairs

Prof. Pascale Zaraté
Toulouse University /IRIT, France
E-Mail: zarate@irit.fr
Dr. Fatima C.C. Dargam
SimTech Simulation Technology & ILTC, Graz, Austria
E-mail: f.dargam@simtechnology.com
Prof. Shaofeng Liu
University of Plymouth, UK
E-Mail: shaofeng.liu@plymouth.ac.uk
Prof. Boris Delibasic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
E-Mail: delibasicboris@gmail.com
Prof. Isabelle Linden
University of Namur, Belgium
E-Mail: isabelle.linden@unamur.be
Dr. Jason Papathanasiou
University of Macedonia,Thessaloniki, Greece
E-Mail: jason.papathanasiou@gmail.com 
Dr. Pavlos Delias
Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technology, Greece
E-Mail: pdelias@teiemt.gr
Prof. Bertrand Mareschal
Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
E-Mail: bmaresc@ulb.ac.be

 ewgdsscommittee
Boris Delibasic, Isabelle Linden, Rita Ribeiro, Fátima Dargam, Shaofeng Liu, Pascale Zaraté and Jason Papathanasiou. Photo taken in Belgrade, Serbia in 2015.

 

EWG-DSS Advisory Board

Prof. Rita Ribeiro (AB Chair)
UNINOVA University, Lisbon, Portugal
E-Mail: rar@uninova.pt
Prof. Alexis Tsoukias
CNRS-LAMSADE, France
E-mail: Alexis.Tsoukias@dauphine.fr
Prof. José Maria Moreno
University of Zaragoza, Spain
E-Mail: moreno@posta.unizar.es
Prof. Marko Bohanec
Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
E-Mail: marko.bohanec@ijs.si
Prof. Philip Powell
Birkbeck, University of London, UK
E-Mail: beidean@bbk.ac.ukDr. Jorge Hernández
University of Liverpool, UK
E-Mail: J.E.Hernandez@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof. D. Marc Kilgour
Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
E-Mail: mkilgour@wlu.caProf. Adiel Teixeira de Almeida
Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
E-Mail: almeida@cdsid.org.br

 

ICDSST 2018 Local Organizers:

Dr. Jason Papathanasiou
(Local co-Chair)
University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
E-Mail: jason.papathanasiou@gmail.com
Dr. Nikolaos Ploskas
University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
E-Mail: jason.papathanasiou@gmail.com
Dr. Theodore Tarnanidis
University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
E-Mail: tarnanidis@uom.edu.gr
Georgios Tsaples
University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
E-Mail: gtsaples@gmail.com
Panagiota Digkoglou
University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
E-Mail: giotadigkogloul@outlook.com
Dr. Georgios Kotoulas
Hellenic Centre for Marine Research, Heraklion, Greece
E-Mail: kotoulas@hcmr.gr
Prof. Panagiotis Adamidis
Alexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki, Greece
E-Mail: adamidis@it.teithe.gr
Dr. Lucia Fanini
IMBBC-HCMR, Greece
E-Mail: lucia@hcmr.gr

Program Committee:

The ICDSST 2018 Program Committee is composed of the EWG-DSS Coordination board members and long-term members of the EURO Working Group of Decision Support Systems EWG-DSS and Collaborators from other International DSS Communities. Please refer to Program Committee page for details.

Advertisements